- PRIVATE BOOKINGS
The Modart business was founded by Leonard T. Jennings (1908) as the LaFrance Corset Company and renamed the Modart Corset Company in 1909.
The Modart Corset Company opened for business around 1900, and the ladies that ran the rows of sewing machines on five floors could produce about four corsets a minute. Eventually corsets fell from favor, and the business shut its doors in the late 20s.
In 1932, a former business partner repurchased Modart and changed the name to LeMonde Corset Company. LeMonde continued producing products under the Modart name until closing in 1969
This is the second iteration of the Night Stalkers haunted house. The original Night Stalkers haunt was located in an old hotel building in Millington, a 40 minute drive south of Bay City on M-15.
Saginaw Escape offers 3 Fully Immersive Escape Room Games. The Killers Promise, Bad Moon Rising & N-Virus are open now with plans to open 3 more in 2022.
Factory of the Dead Haunted House began building in the summer of 2019. Factory of the Dead, formerly known as "Bridgeport Gore Grounds / Haunted Elementary", was in the Schluckebier Elementary School located in Bridgeport, MI for 4 years before relocating to 906 Lapeer.
Saginaw GellyBall located on the 1st floor is Michigan's first indoor UV GellyBall Area.
The Axe Factory located on the 2nd floor of the building started production in 2021 and will have it's grand opening in January 2022.